February Focus: Gratitude and Self-Love

Issue 10

Hi my fulfillment-finding friends!

I'm back with another brief newsletter to kick off the week. Let's start with a weekly affirmation:

I am grateful for my health and emotional, mental, and physical well-being

My 2023 plan is to build up my business and create the digital nomad life of my dreams. To do that, I've done a lot of goal-setting and planning, but it's time to take inspired action. 

I'm in the process of building a 30-day online course on mindfulness and productivity. Click here to get on the list for the latest updates

February is the month of love, and what better way to celebrate the month than by focusing on self-love and gratitude? Each week I will share resources to help you on your journey as I embark on mine as well. 

My latest blog post details some ideas for writing in a gratitude journal. And if you would like a self-guided digital product, check out the linked journals available for purchase and download. 

At this moment, unclench your jaw, close your eyes, and take 3 slow deep breaths. Bring your attention the present moment. 

Join the conversation

or to participate.