To the Tee

Issue 9

Hi my friends!

So happy you are here and sticking around for my newsletter journey. I wanted to do this for a long time and finally hit GO in September 2022. And I was pretty consistent for the newsletter's first eight or so issues.

Then life happened. Holidays, birthdays, sickness, travel, etc.

And truthfully, I wasn’t sure how I even wanted to structure this whole newsletter thing. I want to provide value to anyone choosing to subscribe. But it’s also important to let people see more about me as a creator and entrepreneur.

So, I’m back at it, experimenting with the best ways to share knowledge so we can all grow and learn together!

Time management advice:

Don’t try to do it all. Every day when you wake up, prioritize just ONE thing you will accomplish. Start small and work your way up to larger tasks (Hint: which you eventually break down even further!)

Personal development:

Choose the one that resonates the most with you and implement it this week!

Weekly affirmation:

I am capable and confident I will achieve my goals and reach my full potential.

See you next time my fulfillment-finding friends!

Start writing today. Use the button below to create your Substack and connect your publication with To the Tee

Join the conversation

or to participate.