To the Tee Today

Week 7

Technology Tip:

Most of you have probably heard of Grammarly, but what about Word Tune? It does many of the same grammar-checking functions and even allows you to rewrite 10 sentences every day in the free version.

Time Management/Productivity Tip:

Managing tasks doesn’t always need a detailed system. Google Calendar has many features that make it very easy to color code events and time block your days. You can even sync it across all your devices.

Tracy’s Thoughts:

I’m building my online business in public. And I’m trying to share as many reflections and tools to help others as possible. Check out my latest Medium post where I share 3 things I’ve learned as an aspiring entrepreneur.

Weekly Affirmation:

Everything I do has purpose and meaning for me and is leading me to bigger and better things.

Join the conversation

or to participate.